Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Speedy delivery and excellent service as usual.
Posted by , UK (5/5
14-11-2007
Just to say thanks for being so prompt. I'll definitely order form you again.
Posted by , UK (5/5
14-11-2007
Many thanks for the order that arrived yesterday - as always, well packed with swift despatch!
Posted by , UK (5/5
14-11-2007
My favourite ink quickly despatched. Many thanks
Posted by , UK (5/5
12-11-2007
Fantastic service, won't hesitate to use again. Thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
09-11-2007
thank you for my order which arrived on wednesday which was very well packed and am very pleased with the products as I am using the ink to write my wedding invitations.
Posted by , derbyshire (5/5
09-11-2007
Many thanks for your prompt and excellent service. All of my order was packed carefully and I am getting great enjoyment in using my new fountain pen.
Posted by , UK (5/5
07-11-2007
The 10 ml bottles of scented ink arrived very promptly, well wrapped, and the entire office has been sniffing them! We especially like the violet as it reminds everyone of childhood cakes with parma violets.
Posted by , UK (5/5
07-11-2007
Excellent service. I shall be back!
Posted by , Scotland (5/5
07-11-2007
Arrived promptly and safely. Thank you.
Posted by , UK (5/5
06-11-2007

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018