Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
I've just received the ink I've ordered, in a very efficient package. For an addicted to handwriting, your site is precious, and your answer to a customer excellent. I hope to keep in touch with you for more orders concerning fountain-pen ink. I stress how helpful you have been in the beginning, when I was unable to fulfill properly the necessary steps to get the ink. I'm very thanful for all your kindness and proper way for doing business.
Posted by , Portugal (5/5
03-12-2007
Excellent service, thank you very much.
Posted by , Great Britain (5/5
30-11-2007
My order arrived this morning - thank you very much.
Posted by , england (5/5
30-11-2007
I wish to congratulate Anna and Martin on providing a first class service. My purchase arrived quickly, safe and sound and is a pleasure to use. A Happy Christmas to you both.
Posted by , UK (5/5
30-11-2007
very prompt service -ink arrived 2 days after order, very good-thank you
Posted by , 0 (5/5
29-11-2007
Many thanks for Noodler's ink bottles which were well packed as always and safely received. Excellent and helpful service which keeps me returning to you. Regards and blessings from Malta, Mario
Posted by , Malta (5/5
28-11-2007
My ink has now arrived. Thanks
Posted by , England (5/5
28-11-2007
Good arrived swiftly and safely as usual. Thank you.
Posted by , UK (5/5
27-11-2007
Thanks for usual prompt delivery of my purchases.
Posted by , UK (5/5
27-11-2007
Excellent service,product arrived when you said it would. What a fantastic web site and great idea...wish i had it before you !!!
Posted by , England (5/5
25-11-2007

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018