Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Thanks Anna for the prompt despatch of my Lamy Safari and inks. Having great fun already and the inks got here in time to be used in the Christmas card rush. Many thanks
Posted by , UK (5/5
17-12-2007
Thank you for an excellent service. Ordered Wednesday evening and delivered on Friday. Brilliant
Posted by , UK (5/5
17-12-2007
Super fast service and well packed ink. It's a Christmas present for my son, so I hope he likes it!
Posted by , UK (5/5
17-12-2007
Lovely inks and pen case many thanks. If you have time could you let me know when the beautiful pink ink is available again! Many thanks. Shelagh Heaver
Posted by , UK (5/5
17-12-2007
Excellent service, items were very well packed and very quickly despatched (faster than Amazon!). I would thoroughly recommend and will definitely use again
Posted by , UK (5/5
17-12-2007
Fabulous service! Easy to use website, good communication and lightning fast dispatch. Thank you.
Posted by , England (5/5
15-12-2007
My new Sigma fountain pen arrived this morning by special delivery. I didn't order it until late Wednesday afternoon so I'm very pleased with the level of service. I'll do more business with this company. Many thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
14-12-2007
Really good service - and at the busiest time of year, my parcel still arrived within 2 days. Thank you
Posted by , Kent (5/5
14-12-2007
My goods arrived safely and well packed after ordering them just 24hrs ago and after two very helpful telephone conversations. Iwill certainly use The Writing Desk again Noel
Posted by , UK (5/5
14-12-2007
The speed with which our extremely modest first order was accepted and delivered is a good sign for other more substantial purchases from you.
Posted by , England (5/5
12-12-2007

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018