Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Prompt, efficient and excellent service. Pleasure to shop at your store.
Posted by , Israel (5/5
26-12-2007
Speedy delivery and well packaged. Many thanks!
Posted by , UK (5/5
22-12-2007
Ink received promptly and safely. Thank you.
Posted by , uk (5/5
22-12-2007
Parcel arrived in time for christmas, great service thanks
Posted by , England (5/5
21-12-2007
Very helpful service, swift response to emails and order, pen arrived in good time for Christmas. Many thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
21-12-2007
The ink box I ordered from you was beautiful as were the five inks. I originally planned on buying only three but was spoiled for choice. The package arrived just in time for me to gift wrap it for my daughter. She loved the whole thing. I am very pleased as everything turned out perfectly. Many thanks for the friendly service and your prompt attention to my order. I will be visiting your site for future ordering in the new year.
Posted by , UK (5/5
20-12-2007
The service offered by The Writing Desk is Excellent.Ordered on Monday arrived Thursday
Posted by , U.K (5/5
20-12-2007
Excellent service, Items were exactly as ordered, beautifully packed, and swiftly delivered Eric Beechill
Posted by , UK (5/5
19-12-2007
The service offered by The Writing Desk is excellent. The lapse between submitting the order and receiving the goods is a matter of a few days. Will I be lucky enough to receive my current order by Monday 24th December?
Posted by , MALTA (5/5
19-12-2007
Many thanks, although it actually arrived on that same Saturday. Didn't realise the post was so quick! Charles Oxley
Posted by , UK (5/5
18-12-2007

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018