Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
The order arrived safely and promptly. I would certainly order again, and recommend you to others. Thank you,
Posted by , uk (5/5
10-01-2008
Faultless service, only placed a small order but next day delivery. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Posted by , UK (5/5
10-01-2008
My Visconti Inkpot arrived today, a little late due to problems with the mail. I've tried it out already, it's brilliant and quite easy to use. Certainly better that extraction from a D bottle. Many thanks
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
10-01-2008
Many thanks for your efficient and helpful service.
Posted by , UK (5/5
10-01-2008
Brilliant service. Thank you very much for such quick delivery of the pen set. I will definitely recommend.
Posted by , UK (5/5
10-01-2008
Excellent service. Goods arrived the following day. Very low prices too (In a well known pen shop here in Nottingham, a similar product cost £80 whereas I paid £33) Deffinitely will do business with you again!
Posted by , UK (5/5
10-01-2008
Pen arrived yesterday. Very fast and efficient delivery; well done for excellent service.
Posted by , UK (5/5
10-01-2008
After many years of being told by shops that they don't make coloured inks or cartridges for normal writing anymore, it was wonderful to find a specialist site which dealt in a rainbow of colours and such a huge choice of types of ink. I had great fun choosing inks and cartridges for myself and my daughter for Christmas. The service was fast, efficient and friendly . I am delighted with the products and would ceetainly use your service again and recommend you wholeheartedly. Many thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
10-01-2008
i received the item a little while ago. thanks
Posted by , uk (5/5
09-01-2008
Friendly and efficient service, good prices, good communications. Highly recommended.
Posted by , England (5/5
09-01-2008

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018