Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Thanks a lot, my parcel arrived very promptly.
Posted by , Ireland (5/5
17-01-2008
Excellent service and pleased with the product. Will definitely use again.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
17-01-2008
Fantastic service; especially as my order was so small. I run a small business and always try to look after the little people as well as my more lucrative clients!
Posted by , united Kingdom (5/5
16-01-2008
Thank you for another efficient and very helpful transaction. It's so nice to be dealing with real people and not with a computer.
Posted by , UK (5/5
16-01-2008
Many thanks for my Moleskine diary. I'd searched in vain for one and found everywhere to be out of stock. To my delight you had one, and at a great price - very prompt free delivery too! Will recommend you to others!
Posted by , UK (5/5
16-01-2008
Just to let you know that the bottle of ink I ordered from you yesterday arrived safely this morning. Outstanding service once again. You are definitely second to none
Posted by , UK (5/5
16-01-2008
Ordered late Monday night and the goods arrived well packaged on Wednesday morning first class post. Great service
Posted by , UK (5/5
16-01-2008
Hello! My ink arrived today. Your great assortment of inks makes me find another interesting colour every now and then - and my favourite inks, of course ... Thank you very much for your good service! Petra
Posted by , Germany (5/5
16-01-2008
Superb service - many thanks!
Posted by , UK (5/5
16-01-2008
All arrived. Many thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
15-01-2008

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018