Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Excellent service. Top quality product supplied, and delivery expedient. Very happy with overall service, would highly recommend. Pauline Kendrick
Posted by , British Isles (5/5
31-01-2008
THe usual high standard of service. The pen arrived quickly and in apparent good order Thank you
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
31-01-2008
Many thanks for the delivery of ink cartridges and writing paper - excellent and quick service of quality products. And the previously-purchased Sailor pen continues to give great pleasure.
Posted by , UK (5/5
31-01-2008
My Conway Stewart Churchill pen arrived today as promised. As before an excellent and smooth buying experience. Very pleased with my purchase and look forward to the next time. Best wishes GPD
Posted by , Wales (5/5
30-01-2008
Anna and Martin shall have a brilliant future in e-mail business. My order was sent in minimum time, well packed and all items showed up. I believe you shall have many happy customers and that includes me also in the future. Keep up the good work! Thank you Tapani Ojasti Ph.D.
Posted by , Finland (5/5
30-01-2008
Thank you, great service and I will use you again. Cindy
Posted by , UK (5/5
29-01-2008
Thank you for the prompt delivery of my order. John
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
29-01-2008
Excellent service, beautiful pen. And the free diary was a lovely surprise. Many thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
29-01-2008
Safely arrived on Friday, many thanks
Posted by , UK (5/5
29-01-2008
The converters I ordered came within three days - excellent service again - I will be back - thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
29-01-2008

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018