Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Wednesday afternoon I ordered a fountain pen and 2 bottles of ink - Friday morning they were delivered very securely packaged. I spoke to the gentleman on the phone and he was very pleasant and most helpful. I will visit again in the near future. Thank you.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
08-02-2008
Very pleased with the service. Arrived promptly and in good order. Thank you. Stewart
Posted by , UK (5/5
08-02-2008
Five bottles of ink and a new travelling ink well arrived today within three days of ordering. A fantastic and friendly service that I wont hesitate in using again.
Posted by , Switzerland (5/5
08-02-2008
Thank you for a very prompt service and for very well packaged goods.
Posted by , UK (5/5
03-02-2008
Many thanks for the prompt delivery of my new pen which arrived safely and securely. It was kind of you to send a pack of 10 blue cartridges, however I only use black ones. Perhaps future customers could be offered a choice of colour. Many thanks, Ian Tyas
Posted by , UK (5/5
02-02-2008
My Sailor 1911 Naginata Togi arrived yesterday and I am pleased with the prompt dispatch and the convenient way of delivery (Royal Mail Air Mail. The pen is working perfectly well and I think that it will become one of my favourites. I certainly intend ordering again with the Writing Desk. Thed large selection of inks and accessories is like a treasure trove to any pen enthusiast.
Posted by , Luxembourg (5/5
01-02-2008
My Yard O Led fountain pen arrived the day after I ordered, and it is fantastic. Service first class, and also the price was more competative than U.K high street retailers. I would definately recommend The Writing Desk to others.
Posted by , UK (5/5
01-02-2008
Excellent service once again.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
01-02-2008
The ink cartridges were delivered extremely quickly and they are just what I wanted so I'm really pleased. Great service, would recommend to anyone.
Posted by , UK (5/5
31-01-2008
Excellent service; received within 36 hours of ordering. Thank you.
Posted by , UK (5/5
31-01-2008

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018