Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
As usual a very good service. Thank you.
Posted by , UK (5/5
06-03-2008
Anna and Martin Thank you for the parcel which arrived this morning. It is a real joy to have a decent nib on my Lamy Vista at last and I'm sure it will now become my main fountain pen. I am impressed by your speed of service and will certainly recommend you to my friends. Best wishes John
Posted by , UK (5/5
06-03-2008
Great service, as usual, from Anna and Martin. Ordered on Tuesday and my Pelikan M200 arrived this morning. Thanks again.
Posted by , UK (5/5
06-03-2008
My pen sailor Calligraphy Pen was despatched the morning after. The pen feels and was even packaged like it costs more, but above all it writes wonderfully even upside down for extra fine writing
Posted by , Unitied Kingdom (5/5
05-03-2008
Beautiful colour inks, excellent communication and super fast delivery. Thank you very much!
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
05-03-2008
Ordering from The Writing Desk is an ever so enjoyable experience. Thank you very much.
Posted by , UK (5/5
05-03-2008
very good delivery, fast and well packaged. i would be very confident to use this service again.
Posted by , UK (5/5
04-03-2008
Excellent service. I placed an order at about midnight on Sunday - waiting for me at work first thing Tuesday. A pleasure to purchase from this company.
Posted by , Northern Ireland (5/5
04-03-2008
Excellent - Speedy delivery & it does exactly what it says on the bottle ;o)
Posted by , UK (5/5
04-03-2008
Rapid delivery of fine product (Noodler's Ink). Good communications and recommended.Thanks.
Posted by , England (5/5
03-03-2008

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018