Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Parcel received today - 1st possible postage after order! I will recommend your company to everybody! Living abroad we often have to buy things via the internet and to find a company that does what it says ( deliver at cost and post as soon as possible) is unheard of! We come across companies with extortionate postage costs, or those that can't accept credit cards with overseas addresses etc (British Airways!!!). Many thanks for superb customer service and I wish your company well. Marion Hinton and daughter-the happy owner of disgusting colour Lamy Pen!
Posted by , France (5/5
25-03-2008
Hi from Spain. The books and the ink was very good packed and I have waited only a few days so IŽm happy with your service. You have a great variety of brands and colors and this is great!!! Be sure IŽll buy to you again. With kind regards, Francisco Diaz.
Posted by , Spain (5/5
24-03-2008
The item reached safety today. Thank you for your kind and fast correspondence. Moreover, I'll do shopping when there are new goods! Regards.
Posted by , Japan (5/5
21-03-2008
Pen arrived promptly and I am delighted with it thank you. Neil
Posted by , england (5/5
21-03-2008
I would like to thank you for your good service. The pen (Sailor 1911 Ribbed) is beautiful!!! Great and friendly service.
Posted by , Greece (5/5
21-03-2008
The Writing Desk is an excellent supplier of inks, I particularly like the Noddlers bullet proof, and the diamine Registrar ink. Recently ordered some R+K Salix and Scabiosa, ...arrived the next day !Excellent.
Posted by , England (5/5
19-03-2008
My purchase has arrived safely. Thank you. I was pleased with the emails keeping me in touch with the order and the standard of packaging used. I will continue to use your site for consumables and other purchases if and when I need to.
Posted by , UK (5/5
19-03-2008
Thanks - good service and stylish product, as susual.
Posted by , UK (5/5
18-03-2008
Fantastic delivery turnaround. In fact, it co-incided with the arrival of a 1936 Waterman - which I am now using straight away with the sailor Brown ink. Will be using again John
Posted by , England (5/5
18-03-2008
Thank you very much for the Conway Stewart pen which I have just received today Best regards from Hans Otto
Posted by , Denmark (5/5
17-03-2008

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018