Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Order arrived next day delivering product that no one seems to stock. Faultless service. Thanks
Posted by , England (5/5
02-05-2008
Easy website to use - excellent service.
Posted by , UK (5/5
01-05-2008
Hi I received my order very quickly - thank you for your prompt service. However I was expecting too much from the Amodex product and it didn't remove the whiteboard marker pen out of my daughters school shirt. I followed the instructions and the Amodex made no better job than washing up liquid. Sorry.
Posted by , uk (5/5
30-04-2008
Got my nib and ink safe and sound. Thanks!
Posted by , UK (5/5
29-04-2008
Order received promptly and safely - thank you. Our usual stationery supplier said that the refills were no longer available.
Posted by , UK (5/5
29-04-2008
Bought a Conway Stewart. Beautiful pen. Excellent service and prompt delivery. What more could you ask for - maybe a free bottle of ink next time ;)
Posted by , England (5/5
28-04-2008
A wonderfully prompt and professional service. Many thanks to you.
Posted by , UK (5/5
27-04-2008
Very good communication. Order dispatched quickly. Reliable company and nice persons.
Posted by , Italy (5/5
27-04-2008
Your service was excellent. Absolutely first class
Posted by , UK (5/5
26-04-2008
Excellent service. Very good communication and a very prompt response.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
24-04-2008

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018