Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
I have just received through swift service the Edison Collier Persimmon Swirl. It is a beautiful pen which writes smoothly. Tested by Martin, the pen is magnificent. Thanks for the excellent and attentive service.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
15-02-2017
Great peice! Nice service! Just received my lovely Grand Victorian. I believe I'll come back and shop more!
Posted by , Taiwan (5/5
15-02-2017
Thank you!, Anna and Martin. I was very pleased with my purchase the items were well packaged and arrived quickly. Best Wishes Lang
Posted by , Australia (5/5
14-02-2017
Love my TWSBI 580 AL with Iroshizuku yama-budo ink - writes brilliantly and looks fab. Rapid service and excellent communication. Thank you Anna and Martin. Hope to do business again. Danny
Posted by , UK (5/5
12-02-2017
Leads fitted my vintage pencils perfectly, prompt and efficient service. to be recommended.
Posted by , UK (5/5
12-02-2017
Excellent communication and customer service at a very competitive price! Contacted them for an enquiry about out of stock items and was kept up to date and once in stock, items were despatched quickly. Very happy with with their stock selection and they are excellent value - will be my go-to supplier for my recent relapse into fountain pen addiction and source for writing accoutrements as gifts for friends.
Posted by , UK (5/5
10-02-2017
Fast and kind answers to questions. Quick delivery. Overall great service.
Posted by , Korea (5/5
10-02-2017
Excellent service as always. What a great shop!
Posted by , UK (5/5
08-02-2017
Hello, I ordered a Lamy Safari Special Edition Pen for my son in London on Friday. It arrived today, everything seems OK. Many thanks for your very efficent service. Hope to order some things again. Will you be getting any new stock of Clairefontaine Roadbooks in different colours and lined pages?
Posted by , Finland (5/5
07-02-2017
Excellent service, unbeatable price, careful package, I am very happy with The Writing Desk.
Posted by , Taiwan (5/5
06-02-2017

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018