Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Received my order yesterday; quick delivery and very well packed. Thanks very much.
Posted by , 0 (5/5
11-07-2008
Thanks for the attentive and personalised service. A model of how to do business over the internet.
Posted by , UK (5/5
09-07-2008
Thank you for your wonderful service. I'll definitely be ordering from you again!
Posted by , UK (5/5
09-07-2008
Thanks for the 'faster than the speed of light delivery'. Your level of service is excellent, as usual.
Posted by , Scotland (5/5
09-07-2008
THANK YOU FOR YOUR PROMPT ATTENTION TO MY ORDER.
Posted by , England (5/5
07-07-2008
very quick service package arrived saturday morning. Packaged well.
Posted by , Scotland (5/5
07-07-2008
fantastic service. when i had a problem ordering Anna e.mailed me straight back, confirming the information i had given. They new the pen was needed by a particular date,and made sure it arrived with time to spare. thank you for the service you provided so well
Posted by , united kingdom (5/5
06-07-2008
I have ordered pens and materials from the writing desk on a number of occasions and they have never failed to provide an excellent service. Their prices are also competitive and consequently I will continue to be both a fan and a loyal customer.
Posted by , UK (5/5
05-07-2008
Thank you - once again the items arrived very quickly. They were perfect and just what I ordered. This company is perfect to trade with and have a good selection of items to browse through. I will be ordering again.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
05-07-2008
In my opinion Anna & Martin run the very best UK internet site for all things 'pen & ink' related. Personal service and speed of dispatch is second to none. I return to this delicious site time and time again!!!
Posted by , uk (5/5
05-07-2008

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018