Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Pen case arrived in good order and exactly as expected. Very impressed with speed and efficiency of service and availability of item that I had been unable to locate locally. Many thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
16-09-2008
Competitive prices, the products I want and great customer service. Of course I'll be back! Jo
Posted by , UK (5/5
16-09-2008
Great service as always - thanks. The Herbin Empire Green ink is the most wonderful, subtle muted green, discreet enough for everyday use. I'm stocking up with it.
Posted by , UK (5/5
16-09-2008
Excellent service: order arrived very promptly. Am very pleased and will be using The Writing Desk again.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
12-09-2008
I placed my most recent order (for a couple of bottles of ink) on the afternoon of the 9th of September, and much to my surprise it arrived yesterday, on the morning of the 11th! Packaging was as good as usual, and there is something about tearing into those little brown boxes that gets me excited like a child again... Anna and Martin always impress me with their speed and efficiency. Kudos to the both of them!
Posted by , UK (5/5
12-09-2008
What a great online store! All queries are immediately, and helpfully, answered and I am always amazed at how fast orders are delivered. An absolutely stellar service. Many thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
11-09-2008
Thanks for your order promptly received and my son and I are thrilled with our cartridges. We will recommend you to other
Posted by , London (5/5
11-09-2008
Excellent service. Ordered two bottles of Noodler's and they arrived within 24 hours of placing the order. We've just flushed our pens and re-fueled. Thanks - We'll be back.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
11-09-2008
Very nice, friendly and fast service. IŽm very happy with your shop. IŽve two times ink an one time a fountain pen and ervery thing arrived very fast and very well. Thank you very much Peter
Posted by , Germany (5/5
10-09-2008
excellent service, am very impressed
Posted by , uk (5/5
08-09-2008

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018