Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Excellent service and fast shipping. Highly recommended.
Posted by , Belgium (5/5
22-10-2008
My Ruby Red Stipula pen arrived today, very prompt service. Very pleased with the solidpen, good weight and fits my hand very well.
Posted by , UK (5/5
22-10-2008
excellent Lamy 2000 Ballpen arived promptly A design classic at a great value price
Posted by , UK (5/5
22-10-2008
Todo perfecto. Envío rápido, económico y cuidado. Buenos precios y artículos de calidad. Gracias
Posted by , Spain (5/5
21-10-2008
Ordered received and, as usual, in good condition. Excellent service
Posted by , UK (5/5
21-10-2008
Your service has been nothing but outstanding regarding speed and reliability. I am looking forward doing business with you.
Posted by , Slovenia (5/5
21-10-2008
Inks and pump converter arrived the next day and are excellent - after failing to get red and green ink cartridges for ages, this has been a real relief. Many thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
20-10-2008
Thanks for a very quick dispatch. The pen worked well and the pre-testing was appreciated.
Posted by , UK (5/5
19-10-2008
The inks arrived super quick, and in perfect condition as always, thank you. The J Herbin Opera Rose is indeed a Rose Red, and the scented nature of the ink adds another dimention to the writing experience. The Private Reserve Orange Crush is ideal for Autumn writing, being an orangey-brown, with some nice shading. The Diamine China Blue? Just wonderful, and a great accompaniment to the Diamine Imperial Blue and Mediterranean Blue you sent me in my previous order. Yes, I got them Blues! Thanks once again, from a very satisfied Malcolm.
Posted by , UK (5/5
17-10-2008
Thank you very much for the speedy delivery of my order - fantastic service.
Posted by , UK (5/5
16-10-2008

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018