Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
I've bought things from them many times, and every time its been a pleasure to deal with them. They're very knowledgable and enthusiastic in all things pen related. Definitely recommended. Dylan
Posted by , UK (5/5
08-12-2008
Very fast shipping, excellent service. And the clear instructions on the website helped get the new nib onto my pen with the minimum of fuss and mess. Thanks!
Posted by , UK (5/5
08-12-2008
What a terrific site. Every colour ink I could ever dream of and some terrific stationary too; how many other places can you buy blotting paper these days? All of my orders have arrived within a couple of days and are always packaged extremely carefully. I also like the fact that you know where you are at every stage because of the many email communications. Highly recommended!
Posted by , UK (5/5
07-12-2008
The order arrived two days after placing the order online. The pens are perfect, as are the ink, paper and converter. Everything was carefully wrapped, and the contents arrived in pristine condition. Finally, an email I sent (querying when some ink might be back in stock) was responded to in less than a day. The prices are right, and the service is first rate. I, for one, will use this site for all of my handwriting needs. Thanks!
Posted by , UK (5/5
06-12-2008
Many thanks indeed for the Pelikan M800 Demonstrator. It arrived safely yesterday and has exceeded my expectations. Even my teenage son admits that its a pretty cool pen! Thanks, too, for your prompt attention to the item I sent you for repair. I appreciate your advice.
Posted by , N. Ireland UK (5/5
05-12-2008
Dear thewritingdesk, thanks very much for the speedy delivery of the inks I purchased. I'll be writing a lot more, so I can purchase a lot more from you. Delivery was fab, and your prices are great. Keep up the good work. best regards, Milan
Posted by , UK (5/5
05-12-2008
My fabulous pen was sent to me by The Writing Desk. The keenest price. The best communications. The most friendly personal service.
Posted by , UK (5/5
05-12-2008
The nib arrived today - thank you for again giving fast and efficient service.
Posted by , UK (5/5
04-12-2008
Thanks for the 1st class service will be using your buisness again!!!!
Posted by , Scotland (5/5
04-12-2008
The pen arrived 30 minutes after your email advice this morning (4 Dec). Thank you. It will make a lovely present. BUT your website says that a box of cartridges was included whereas I paid for it. That should be corrected and I shall say no more because your service was good. Good luck.
Posted by , UK (5/5
04-12-2008

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018