Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Thank you! I recieved some inks I orderd some days ago. I'm really conteined with your kindly and smooth services. When I wish to get other inks, I'll try to visit your web shop again. Sorry my poor English.
Posted by , JAPAN (5/5
19-12-2008
Thank you very much for your extremely prompt service only a week before Christmas Day! My two bottles of Noodlers ink were dispatched the same morning as I placed my my order and arrived the very next day securely packed in bubble-wrap, packing beans and a taped-up cardboard box marked Fragile. I could not wish for better service! Thank you, and Merry Christmas! Ian.
Posted by , UK (5/5
19-12-2008
Dear Mrs and Mr Roberts I am completely satisfied with Your service. The Aurora ink is really beautiful and the other artickles that I ordered arrived in perfect condition. Thank You very much!
Posted by , Hungary (5/5
18-12-2008
Rapidité des envois, qualité du colis et des tarifs très compétitifs voilà qui explique pourquoi j'en suis à ma quatrième commande sur ce site.
Posted by , FRANCE (5/5
18-12-2008
Great service and good value, thank you!
Posted by , UK (5/5
17-12-2008
My order arrived today and I am glad with your service, because you informed regularly on the situation. I wish you merry christmas ib
Posted by , Portugal (5/5
16-12-2008
Parcel well packed and arrived quickly and intact. I liked the way I was told that part of my order was no longer available and that it was so easy to amend it and add a further small payment.
Posted by , UK (5/5
16-12-2008
pelikan demonstrator arrived a couple of days ago, in good order, along with leather case. many thanks for following through so promptly on the order. season's greetings, and sincere regards, keith gardiner
Posted by , bahrain (5/5
16-12-2008
Fast, Secure and Safe delivery of my ordered product. Reasonable price.... Excellent customer service.... and it's just Perfect! I highly recommend The Writing Desk Company.
Posted by , Philippines (5/5
15-12-2008
all was fine: excellent service, quick delivery (only 3 days from UK to germany), carefully wrapped package ... Thank you!
Posted by , Germany (5/5
14-12-2008

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018