Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
My first experience doing business with 'The Writing Desk'. Though it was a low value transaction for a TWD Filling kit, it was dealt with professionally - quick dispatch and follow up communication. Would certainly consider TWD next time I go looking for stationary online. Thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
17-04-2017
Thanks for your great service. My order arrived promptly and was very carefully packed. I particularly like being able to buy ink samples so I can test out the colours. So much better than buying a whole bottle and then not liking it.
Posted by , UK (5/5
12-04-2017
Super service and price! The price was less than what it sells for in the States (if you can even find it!), and even with the shipping I got it for less than I would have paid locally. Shipping time was excellent, even from overseas. I've put The Writing Desk on my 'go-to list'.
Posted by , USA (5/5
08-04-2017
Delighted with the bottle of ink . Delivered within 24 hours ,really well packaged and great colour ink .
Posted by , UK (5/5
06-04-2017
Everything arrived safe and sound in around a week from the time I placed my order. The pens write beautifully and the nibs I ordered were packaged securely and in a thoughtful manner. Well done! Thank you!
Posted by , United States (5/5
04-04-2017
Always excellent serve, I placed an order yesterday it was promptly despatched first class Royal Mail, it arrived this morning. The packaging was optimum. Although I had a limited experience with the Writing Desk but the service had been always at best.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
29-03-2017
I recently ordered a Pelikan M205 from the Writing Desk, and I'm very glad that I did. The tuning service provided is indispensable - the nib gives exactly the line that I wanted. The packaging and delivery were also top notch, in short, I could not ask for more, and I look forward to ordering further pens and inks from the Writing Desk.
Posted by , UK (5/5
26-03-2017
Parcel arrived today. Astonishing service as usual. The Pelikan "Smoky Quartz" ink is lovely. Difficult to see how they could combine brown and grey successfully - but they've done it! Delighted.
Posted by , UK (5/5
24-03-2017
I ordered a Namiki Maki-E Nippon Art fountain pen with medium nib and several ink bottles. To my delight, everything arrived overseas in perfect condition and in a most timely manner, as well as wonderfully packaged as a birthday present (a special touch from The Writing Desk, as I had mentioned it was a gift to myself). Splendid service and will definitely be ordering from The Writing Desk again.
Posted by , United States (5/5
22-03-2017
Quick delivery well packaged and free special delivery.
Posted by , England (5/5
22-03-2017

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018