Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Great service, Order delivered promptly and safely. Cheers
Posted by , Portugal (5/5
14-02-2009
Thank you so much, again. :)
Posted by , Finland (5/5
14-02-2009
Order safely received today. Prompt and excellent service
Posted by , U.K. (5/5
13-02-2009
Après la commande de six stylos en quatre mois, je ne peux que recommander ce site. Rapide, efficace et sérieux
Posted by , FRANCE - Paris (5/5
13-02-2009
Very quick delivery, good service.
Posted by , UK (5/5
13-02-2009
The pen arrived this morning carefully packaged and in perfect order. It writes like a dream. Thank you for the excellent service.
Posted by , UK (5/5
13-02-2009
Dear Anna and Martin Roberts, I've recieved conway 58 model fountain pen in heather resin. I think this pen is the most beautiful in my collection. I'll order a pencil of 58 model in heather someday. Many thanks for your service. best regards, Toshio Tamaki
Posted by , JAPAN (5/5
12-02-2009
Many thanks for your advice, the prompt order and for enabling me to add another item to be sent with the one that was temporarily out of stock - excellent service.
Posted by , England (5/5
11-02-2009
Thanks for your prompt response, and supply of items unavailable elsewhere
Posted by , 0 (5/5
11-02-2009
My Yard.O.Led Retro fountain pen arrived with today's post and, on opening the package, I was quite taken aback with the quality. This is my first Yard.O.Led product but will definitely not be my last. Thank you too for the good service.
Posted by , Germany (5/5
11-02-2009

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018