Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Inks and notebook and pen arrived today. Lovely colours! :)
Posted by , Finland (5/5
02-03-2009
Thank you for the quick delivery, great pen, great service!
Posted by , France (5/5
02-03-2009
Friendly and informative telephone service. No VAT charged outside of the EU is a big plus. Even though out of stock when ordered, pen arrived quickly, well packed, in perfect condition. Thankyou.
Posted by , Switzerland (5/5
27-02-2009
Very efficient and prompt service. I am definately ordering again
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
27-02-2009
This is my second order from The Writing Desk, and my experience both times has been excellent. The pen is beautiful and exactly as described! Pen and ink arrived within two days of the online order. The service and price at The Writing Desk are both first rate. Thank you again.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
27-02-2009
Dear Anna & martin My replacement Cranberry arrived the next day!!! Thank you so much...outstanding service. You got my vote! Nigel
Posted by , UK (5/5
27-02-2009
My shipment of ink and Lamy Safari arrived today. Everything in excellent condition. The next time I need more ink or pens I know where to shop from. Many thanks Writing Desk.
Posted by , Iceland (5/5
26-02-2009
Super fast delivery &excellent communication. Many Thanks.
Posted by , u.k (5/5
26-02-2009
It is always a pleasure to order from you guys. I have ordered a few items, and asked a few questions about pens, nibs etc, and your response and attention has always been great. Thank you
Posted by , UK (5/5
26-02-2009
My order for a Stipula Vedo arrived today - making an eight day turn around to my front door in Australia . The purchase was a very easy , trouble free experience . Very happy with the product and the service . Thank you .
Posted by , Australia (5/5
25-02-2009

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018