Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
My two Lamy special edition fountain pens were promptly dispatched and nicely packaged. I'm really pleased with my new pens and with the level of service that I received - thank you!
Posted by , Wales (5/5
29-04-2017
Wow, I love this website! Great range, great prices and really great packaging. Will definitely buy here again.
Posted by , Australia (5/5
27-04-2017
I was so impressed with the small Herbin fountain pens and rollerballs that I came back for several more. Amazing quality considering the price: they all write flawlessly – smooth and no skipping. Needless to say, the same well-oiled ordering and delivery process continues to work flawlessly. I am saving up for a Namiki Nippon Art fountain pen so I will be back some time.
Posted by , Perthshire, Scotland (5/5
26-04-2017
I have just received the TWSBI Eco pen in white and am absolutely delighted with it - a very smooth nib (broad) and a good flow of ink. As a pen for everyday use it is moderately priced, very robust and more than fit for purpose!
Posted by , UK (5/5
25-04-2017
I ordered Diamine ink from "The Writing Desk". The communication was prompt and efficient, the P&P reasonable, the shipment was fast and the order arrived very well packed in perfect condition. Whole heartedly recommended !
Posted by , Israel (5/5
22-04-2017
Very prompt and efficient service. Very pleased with the Kaweco AL Sport fountain pen that I purchased, and also with the leather case that accompanied it. Will definitely come to you again. Thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
22-04-2017
Thanks once again to The Writing Desk - just love the Sailor 1911 what a superb pen to write with - delighted with the broad nib I ordered. My wife has nabbed the red white and blue TWISBI I ordered at the same time - looks like I'll have to negotiate a loan from her on that one as she loves to draw with the 1.1 nib.
Posted by , Wales (5/5
21-04-2017
I've ordered from The Writing desk for several years now, and the same excellent service goes just goes on and on – it's no accident. And I mean excellent, not just plain old good or very good. If you want your order delivered quickly, securely packaged and an overall reliable and high-quality service then look no further.
Posted by , Scotland (5/5
20-04-2017
Very efficient and prompt acknowledgement of my order and delivery. The ink purchased was very competitively priced with free delivery over £20. The writing Desk is now my preferred supplier of ink and I am happy to recommend.
Posted by , Cornwall (5/5
19-04-2017
Fast and efficient service once again. Great products too! Many thanks, David Bain
Posted by , UK (5/5
19-04-2017

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018