Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
GREAT STUFF, GREAT SERVICE, GREAT COLOURS. THANK YOU - I'LL BE BACK!
Posted by , UK (5/5
19-06-2009
Many thanks for my order: swiftly dispatched as always. The Rhodia notebook has just the right paper for a fountain pen.
Posted by , UK (5/5
18-06-2009
Thank you for the efficient service. I am really pleased with the pen.
Posted by , England (5/5
16-06-2009
As described. Fast delivery. Very good. Thanks.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
16-06-2009
This is the second order I have placed with your company and both were received within days and in perfect condition on arrival. Delighted is a word that springs to mind.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
16-06-2009
The Capless nib arrived today. At last I can use my Pilot pen.
Posted by , Sweden (5/5
15-06-2009
Thank you for yours services: good communication, serious seller and secure packaging for the pen. The Conway Stewart Duro is a great pen. Thanks to The Writing Desk, it's possible to discover Conway Stewart's pens in Belgium.
Posted by , Belgium (5/5
15-06-2009
Delivered next day, will use again.
Posted by , UK (5/5
13-06-2009
Excellent, thank you !!!
Posted by , England (5/5
12-06-2009
Very efficient and prompt service, with a personal touch.
Posted by , UK (5/5
11-06-2009

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018