Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
I recently got me a Visconti Merry-Go-Round and the nicest thing about getting it from The Writing Desk, aside from them offering the lowest price, is that I got to choose the one I like best among the stocks they have at the time of purchase. Online shopping at its finest. I'd definitely be a returning customer. :-)
Posted by , Philippines (5/5
05-06-2017
Thank you for in supplying my new Faber Castell pen so quickly and for the helpful communication. Excellent service and a lovely pen.
Posted by , UK (5/5
24-05-2017
Once again, fantastic service! I'm really happy with this new TWSBI Vac 700R. Brilliant filling system and writes smoothly with oodles of ink capacity. Thanks to Martin and Anna for their superb specialist customer care. I hope the new shop is a roaring success!
Posted by , UK (5/5
23-05-2017
I have ordered several times from The Writing Desk and always the attention and the service have been superb. I find here ink colors that I can't find in my country. Thank you very much.
Posted by , Spain (5/5
22-05-2017
Prompt delivery and very good services. Great online pen shop.
Posted by , HK (5/5
21-05-2017
Very quick and efficient service thanks.
Posted by , England (5/5
13-05-2017
Over several years I've researched and purchased various pens from The Writing Desk. Recommendations have always been excellent based on my preferences and their knowledge of what is available so that this is a really personal service. A pen is something very special to the writer and the interest taken by The Writing desk in selecting the right pen ensures that the best choice is made. I could not be more pleased.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
13-05-2017
absolutely excellent service. I have ordered several times from the writing desk and always had excellent service. my latest order, arrived the day after ordering. also, De Atramentis Document Ink has to be the best permanent ink ever, a superb archival quality ink. top notch !:) dave
Posted by , uk (5/5
11-05-2017
Thank you once again for the first class service and personal touch. It is always a pleasure to order from The Writing Desk. Kind regards Paul
Posted by , UK (5/5
11-05-2017
This the fifth time I have used The Writing Desk. Am so I have no hesitation in recommending their services. A very personal and efficient, specialist company.Rare in these days. I look forward to the next time! NWp
Posted by , UK (5/5
10-05-2017

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018