Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Excellent service and speedy delivery. Thank you very much.
Posted by , Finland (5/5
31-07-2009
Another perfect order! Can't wait to test all the inks. I don't know what I would do without TWD fulfilling my inky desires.
Posted by , Italy (5/5
31-07-2009
Great and quick service, thank you very much.
Posted by , uk (5/5
30-07-2009
The Pilot Pen arrived in Poland safe and sound, and the recipient was well pleased with your service and his Pen,Many Thanks-Ian-
Posted by , England (5/5
30-07-2009
Fast Delivery and very good services. Great Packaging and very happy with both pen and ink. The pen is better than I truly expected. I will order again. Thank you!!!
Posted by , UK (5/5
30-07-2009
These guys are absolutely brilliant. I always know when I make an order that it will arrive perfectly and immediately. It may seem ordinary, but it isn't. I really cannot recommend highly enough.
Posted by , UK (5/5
29-07-2009
Plunger converter: Received today, very quick service and it worked a treat! Many thanks.
Posted by , England (5/5
29-07-2009
Speedy delivery, all present and correct.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
29-07-2009
Excellent prompt service as always! Many thanks.
Posted by , 0 (5/5
29-07-2009
The ink arrived safely and quickly. I don't know how many dozens of orders I've placed with TWD, but I do know that every single one has been handled perfectly.
Posted by , UK (5/5
29-07-2009

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018