Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Order was recieved last week promptly. Ink is great. thank you v much.
Posted by , UK (5/5
11-08-2009
My 2 Lamy pens arrived safely this morning. Thank you for excellent service.
Posted by , 0 (5/5
11-08-2009
Ink arrived this morning,well packaged and in ideal condition. This is the first time I have used The Writing Desk and it will not be the last time. Thank you.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
11-08-2009
Order arrived complete in good time as usual.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
11-08-2009
Fountain pen (Conway Stewart)arrived safely yesterday. Thank you for your excellent service.
Posted by , France (5/5
11-08-2009
Have used The Writing Desk several times now and service is always super, efficient, fast and friendly. A pleasure to deal with!
Posted by , UK (5/5
10-08-2009
Great product as Usually. Flawless Transaction and faster delivery than before. Fantastic
Posted by , UK (5/5
08-08-2009
Delighted with your prompt, efficient and friendly service, thank you. Three rare things in today's world sadly!
Posted by , UK (5/5
07-08-2009
Received product todays mid morning post, Thank you for the very speedy dispatch and your on line information about it Extreamly pleased with the product. A long time wish coming true Thank You regards Jackson
Posted by , UK (5/5
06-08-2009
Very prompt service and very reasonably priced
Posted by , uk (5/5
04-08-2009

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018