Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Excellent service, my order arrived very quickly and safely packaged up. Many thanks to the Writing Desk!
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
27-06-2017
This was not my first order, and as before I'm so impressed with the speed of delivery, literally received less than 24 hours after placing my order. The packing was appropriate, and all was present and correct. To say I'm delighted is not an overstatement, and although I've not used my new inks yet, I look forward to doing so very soon. Thank you so much, I've recommended your company to my friends and family, and will order again.
Posted by , UK (5/5
26-06-2017
Delighted as always with the service these folks provide. Ordered a new pen yesterday at 15.13. By 16.31 I received the email to say the pen had been dispatched! And it arrived in this morning's post! Great work!
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
24-06-2017
Very pleased with the quality of the items and prompt delivery.
Posted by , England (5/5
23-06-2017
Very intense color! Wonderful ink!
Posted by , Russia (5/5
21-06-2017
Quick shipment and well packed items, no leaking ink samples. Shipping costs are very reasonable, prizes are fair, huge product variety.
Posted by , Austria (5/5
14-06-2017
Very pleasant doing business here. Site was easy to navigate, price was fair and the shipping charge to US was surprisingly reasonable. Look forward to future purchases.
Posted by , USA (5/5
14-06-2017
Items arrived very quickly and extremely well packaged. Thank you.
Posted by , England (5/5
10-06-2017
Highly pleased by the Diamine ( Eau de Nil, third bottle ink aquired !! ) ink, fast delivery as well. Thank you a lot for the pleasure of dealing with you, no doubt we will meet again. Grateful, Adrian.
Posted by , ROMANIA (5/5
09-06-2017
Really helpful and good service. They even where able to order some replacement parts for me. I am satisfied and looking forward to opening my latest delivery.
Posted by , England (5/5
06-06-2017

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018