Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Many thanks for prompt delivery. A wunderful piece of fine writing instrument. As a Master Mariner, I had to have a "Sailor"
Posted by , Sweden (5/5
09-11-2009
Although the order arrived the next day it was not complete. I rang on Saturday and you assured me it would arrive by post today. Apart from this hiccup the process was smooth and efficient.
Posted by , UK (5/5
09-11-2009
Faultless service. Thank You
Posted by , UK (5/5
07-11-2009
Very fast response and priced very competitively! Definitely a good reliable supplier!
Posted by , UK (5/5
07-11-2009
Delivery received within 2 days of order using normal Royal Mail postal service. Delighted with the service, thank you.
Posted by , UK (5/5
07-11-2009
Amazing fast delivery, and the pen is the best one I have ever used. Thank you very much!
Posted by , UK (5/5
07-11-2009
Great service from you, as ever
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
07-11-2009
A very fast and efficient service, at a reasonable price - thank you very much!
Posted by , UK (5/5
06-11-2009
Great service as ever
Posted by , UK (5/5
06-11-2009
Excellent prompt efficient service as always!
Posted by , UK (5/5
06-11-2009

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018