Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
I'd just like to say a massive thank you for your help in choosing a fountain pen and the extra effort you made to provide comparison pictures of actual stock pens. I found the entire process of choosing a pen from you a sheer pleasure, with the only painful part being having to leave very desirable pens on your stock shelf! Maybe for the future... I received the pen, a gorgeous Edison Collier in Persimmon Swirl finish, very promptly via Special Delivery. The pen itself is exceptionally well crafted from beuautiful materials, and I am grateful to you for bringing these wonderful pens into the UK from the US, and at such a competitive price. Thank you!
Posted by , Northern Ireland (5/5
22-07-2017
Wonderful service, really helpful. Fantastic product - Sailor 1911 Naginata Togi. Would thoroughly recommend.
Posted by , UK (5/5
20-07-2017
Thank you for tuning the Peliken M800 EF nib as requeted during my order. The nib write very well and put down a very fine line just the way I like. Will buy again !
Posted by , Singapore (5/5
20-07-2017
Delighted with service and goods W as always. Thank you.
Posted by , Ireland (5/5
20-07-2017
Superb service as usual.
Posted by , Israel (5/5
14-07-2017
I am more than pleased with the speedy dispatch of the wonderful Edison Collier pens .
Posted by , Wales (5/5
10-07-2017
Customer service from Anna & Martin is as good as it ever has been. They make sure that their customers are fully satisfied with their purchases. Highly recommended!
Posted by , Pakistan (5/5
07-07-2017
Very good service, prompt confirmations and answers.
Posted by , Spain (5/5
04-07-2017
Easy and straightforward transaction. Received my pens quicker than I expected. Really pleased with them, I would definitely use the Writing Desk again! :)
Posted by , UK (5/5
02-07-2017
Delighted with my new pen. Service prompt, and items packaged with care. Post-sales email enquiry followed up quickly as well. With thanks and best wishes to The Writing Desk.
Posted by , Ireland (5/5
30-06-2017

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018