Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
very good services, good price and fast shipping.
Posted by , FRANCE (5/5
24-12-2009
Thank you for the prompt and very safe delivery of my writting inks. I was really impressed with the way you packed and secured my items. With care. I have not used my Noodlers inks as yet, even though I am eager to do so. I know I will not be dissapointed. Thanks Dee
Posted by , England (5/5
23-12-2009
- My experience is that The Writing Desk people run a pretty efficient business, orientated to please its customers. I have had from them a Sailor fountain pen, and a Yard-O-Led mechanical pencil. In both instances, I was satisfied with the items I purchased and with their delivery (to mainland UK) which was prompt. In short, I would purchase from them again and I would recommend others to do likewise.
Posted by , UK (5/5
22-12-2009
to Anna and Martin Roberts I received #MAEG8698 on December 22 2009. I am very satisfied with this beautiful fountain pen. Thank you.
Posted by , Japan (5/5
22-12-2009
Excellent service as always, very happy with the items I ordered. Although I was slightly worried about getting my order in time for Christmas (my bad, I ordered a little late), it arrived today! Thanks again!
Posted by , Belgium (5/5
22-12-2009
Great pens! Fast delivery, carefully wrapped and protected. Simply the perfect service, thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
20-12-2009
Prompt service received goods this morning thank you
Posted by , UK (5/5
19-12-2009
Received my Sailor Sapporo this morning. My partner will be thrilled with it on Christmas morning - he has been hinting for a long time. A great service, excellent communication and a fine range of pens and nibs. Many thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
19-12-2009
Items received quickly, and great customer communication. I've used the writing desk a few times before and they've always been great. Thanks again guys.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
19-12-2009
Great value and super service. Many thanks
Posted by , UK (5/5
19-12-2009

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018