Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Items arrived promptly, no problems at all, great service from start to finish.
Posted by , UK (5/5
07-01-2010
Excellent service, fast delivery. I look forward to placing my next order, thank you!
Posted by , Germany (5/5
07-01-2010
I am happy to say that I have received my Conway Stewart Churchill today. A very nice pen, I have purchased from the writing Desk before. As before I have had excellent service and communication. Thank you very much Andy
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
06-01-2010
Incredibly fast delivery!
Posted by , uk (5/5
06-01-2010
Dear Sir, I am delighted to report that my Lamy Safari fountain pen arrived this morning. It is my first experience of this particular pen and I am thrilled to bits with the superb smoothness of the nib. I shold also like to thank you for the excellent service you have provided and will have no hesitation in contacting you in the future. With all good wishes for 2010. John Regan
Posted by , England (5/5
06-01-2010
The ink arrived today. I was pleased to find a supplier (most stationers I contacted were unable to help). Thank you for your advice and the extremely prompt delivery (next day, despite the snow!)
Posted by , Wales (5/5
06-01-2010
Thanks for my order which arrived safely before Christmas. I appreciate the good communication from you since I placed my first order and I'll be back for more in due course. I've had some technology trouble so please forgive the slowness of feedback. Happy new year, Paul
Posted by , UK (5/5
31-12-2009
Thank you very much for the pen. Great service. I hope buy another pencil in your shop. very greatfully.
Posted by , France (5/5
31-12-2009
I received Conway Stewart's fountain pen today. The beautiful pen enchants me. Of course, I am satisfied with your service. Thank you.
Posted by , Japan (5/5
27-12-2009
Hello Anna, My order reference is UEDA4069. I just want let you know that a package from you arrived safely today. I am deeply impressed with its design!! It was more wonderful pen than I expected. Thank you very much, Ueda
Posted by , Japan (5/5
25-12-2009

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018