Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
The parcel arrived yesterday and all is fine! Thank you!
Posted by , UK (5/5
20-01-2010
Lamy Joy Calligraphy Set with additional converter arrived yesterday. It was perfectly packed and it is exactly what I was looking for!!! Thank you for your assistance.
Posted by , England (5/5
20-01-2010
My order arrived swiftly and safely. Thank you!
Posted by , Finland (5/5
19-01-2010
Hi, Cartriges and converter arrived today. Many Thanks for excellent service
Posted by , UK (5/5
19-01-2010
Excellent Service and Product.
Posted by , Taiwan (5/5
19-01-2010
Four inks arrived quickly and in perfect condition - this was fantastic as it is getting increasingly difficult to find decent ink for fountain pens in Australia! Many Thanks.
Posted by , Australia (5/5
19-01-2010
Fast shipping and friendly contact. If all online-shops were like this one, the world/net would be a better place!
Posted by , Switzerland (5/5
18-01-2010
Just this moment, the Yard-O-Led fountain pen which I ordered has arrived all right. It writes very well and the best one of my pens undoubtedly. Yard-O-Led pens are very expensive in Japan, so I'm satisfied that I get this excellent one at an affordable price. Thank you.
Posted by , Japan (5/5
17-01-2010
Following the previous bubble wrap filled order, my kittens decided they wanted more bubble wrap, and so they threw my nice new Parker pen with it's nice new 3 day old converter on the floor. And the converter broke. Of course, The Writing Desk were there to save the day again, and the new converters (I bought spares this time) arrived in a flash, in a jiffy bag. Which the kittens are not too pleased about but its taught them a lesson that another Writing Desk order doesn't necessarily guarantee bubble wrap. Thank you for a super duper service again!
Posted by , England (5/5
16-01-2010
Pen arrived quickly (even in the snow!) and is fantastic, as usual. Thank you. :)
Posted by , England (5/5
16-01-2010

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018