Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Thank You very much for your kindness to send me the pen nib. I received the parcel two weeks after it had been posted as it had probably, got stuck somewhere along the way.
Posted by , Sweden (5/5
08-02-2010
Beautiful pen and excellent service throughout, including very much appreciated aftersales support in getting the pen writing exactly how I wanted it. Thank you.
Posted by , UK (5/5
07-02-2010
Order arrived and time and am happy with the goods I ordered - especially the incredibly cheap Clairefontaine notebooks (v. impressed with the price). Cheers and I will definitely be returning to your site.
Posted by , UK (5/5
05-02-2010
Fast and nice, thanks!
Posted by , Finland (5/5
04-02-2010
Many thanks for a quick and outstanding costumer service. Just a suggestion to make it even better: include tracking number in the confirmation e-mail. Many thanks again
Posted by , Spain (5/5
02-02-2010
Hi, Very satisfied (as anybody I guess) Great choice. Very easy to pass orders. Fast delivery (1 week) Extremely well and carefully packed (items linked together with bubble wrap, polystyrene packing peanuts)... nothing could move (and consequently get dammage) while shipping. Highly recommended.
Posted by , France (5/5
02-02-2010
Great service as usual, package arrived before confirmation Email.
Posted by , 0 (5/5
02-02-2010
Ordered Lamy Safari fountain pen. Made a mistake with my email addy. They sorted it out promptly. Received pen sooner than expected. Quite chuffed with the pen, and the excellent customer service.
Posted by , England (5/5
01-02-2010
Your web is very well laid out and finding and ordering was easy. Delivery was very quick. All round excellent. Thank you.
Posted by , UK (5/5
31-01-2010
Ordered some pencil lead refills to fit an old propelling pencil. Really quick delivery and well packaged - thank you.
Posted by , England (5/5
29-01-2010

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018