Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Another purchase from theWritingDesk, this time the Lamy 2000. I have an extra fine nib on it adjusted by Martin - very smooth writer - writes more like fine from Pilot (or maybe a tiny bit broader). Sometimes I have an impression of a little stub-like line variation. What a great pen!
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
04-08-2017
Excellent service... Good prices, well packaged and fast delivery. Thank you.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
01-08-2017
Very pleased with the very prompt arrival of writing paper and evelopes which are of excellent quality.
Posted by , Kent (5/5
29-07-2017
Got my Diamine Inks 10 days after payment. Many thanks for the quick delivery and high-quality service. Pleasure to deal with you.
Posted by , Russia (5/5
28-07-2017
Superb Service, Beautiful Pen! Ordered Thursday afternoon, delivered Friday morning, could not expect any better. Will definately be back for more!
Posted by , UK (5/5
28-07-2017
Busy filling pens with ink samples. Great service from TWD.
Posted by , UK (5/5
27-07-2017
Very happy with my purchase from your online store, my order was safely packaged and promptly delivered.Thank you! :)
Posted by , Greece (5/5
25-07-2017
I'm glad a friend told me about The Writing Desk website.This is the best website to buy inks, papers and other supplies for fountain pen lovers, IMHO. They are fast, professional and careful. Prices are fair and shipping costs are reasonable. I intend to keep TWD website as my first choice to buy that supplies.
Posted by , Brazil (5/5
25-07-2017
I was very pleased with my exclusiv blotting paper. I ordered from Denmark and received the package within a few days. Will definitely order from The Writing Desk again!
Posted by , Denmark (5/5
24-07-2017
I am very happy with my orders from The Writing Desk. My packages always arrive quickly and in excellent condition. I highly recommend them to anyone who loves fountain pens and ink!
Posted by , Israel (5/5
23-07-2017

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018