Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Order arrived today perfectly packed. I canŽt ask for better service from The Writing Desk. I will be buying again (actually this is my second purchase)
Posted by , Spain (5/5
03-05-2010
I have bought 4 or 5 Lamy fountain pens from this site now. The range is fantastic and I love the fact I can choose the nib size and add in a converter at reduced price! Free delivery on pens is also great! The pens arrive quickly and service is also very good: a converter broke after 2 months and a replacement was sent out as soon as I emailed to query whether it was under guarantee. I will carry on feeding my (and my son's) Lamy-love here! Thank you!
Posted by , UK (5/5
03-05-2010
Perfect service Order arrived within 2 days.
Posted by , Uk (5/5
28-04-2010
Perfect service Order arrived within 2 days.
Posted by , Uk (5/5
28-04-2010
Excellent service as always!
Posted by , England (5/5
20-04-2010
Fabulously fast service. Thank you. I adore the Herbin inks - I'll be back for more.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
20-04-2010
I received my parcel today. Quick shipping! When I need something again,I'll ask you :)
Posted by , Canada (5/5
16-04-2010
Rapid reply, beautiful packing, beautiful smooth Sailor pen, lovely Noodler's ink. Thanks :)
Posted by , UK (5/5
16-04-2010
Very quick and friendly service, I'll definitely be coming back.
Posted by , England (5/5
16-04-2010
Order placed 10.30am Tuesday, received 11.00am Wednesday. Great service. Goods well wrapped and contents of excellent quality. I highly recommend The Writing Desk ... Five stars*****.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
14-04-2010

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018