Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Thanks for stocking the full range of Sailor inks. The grey and the miruai are especially lovely colours.
Posted by , UK (5/5
15-07-2010
I placed the order on Wednesday evening, and it arrived in the post Friday morning. Excellent efficient service. Well done.
Posted by , England (5/5
10-07-2010
Today I have received Yard-O-Led silver pencil, just after 2 days after I ordered. Excellent service as usual. I really appreciate for having you in the world of stationery!
Posted by , UK (5/5
08-07-2010
Happy returning customer, you never fail to amaze me with your reliable service! Thanks again!
Posted by , Italy (5/5
07-07-2010
Thank you for your promt and efficient service.
Posted by , Norway (5/5
01-07-2010
Thanks for great service a second time. Reliable and quick, I've told my friends. A little disappointing that you're discontinuing the Moleskine products, but you can't have it all, I guess. Keep up the good work! K
Posted by , Norway (5/5
01-07-2010
Excellent and speedy service, as always
Posted by , U.K. (5/5
25-06-2010
My Lamy fountain pen arrived this morning, two days after I placed the order, and it's just what I wanted - great styling and robust enough to carry in my handbag. Thank you!
Posted by , UK (5/5
24-06-2010
Great Service item arrived well packed just as advertised.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
22-06-2010
Excellent site pour stylos plume. Je suis satisfait de mon achat d'un Pilot Capless. Envoi rapide, emballage soigné, prix intéressant.
Posted by , France (5/5
21-06-2010

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018