Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Very fast service to Finland. Items arrived in few days.
Posted by , Suomi (5/5
14-10-2010
The pen and ink arrived earlier than I had expected and came well packed. Excellent service and communication.
Posted by , UK (5/5
11-10-2010
Dear Anna and Martin Roberts, Firstly, sorry for being late to answer. Your gift (Sailor pen) arrived perfectly on time for the birthday party of my friend who was very pleased and delighted. Everybody was very hapy too! Thank a lot. Sincerly. Denis
Posted by , france (5/5
09-10-2010
An excellent service! The order arrived today bang on time! Even better, the price was the best around! Thank you!
Posted by , UK (5/5
07-10-2010
An article arrived. Because an article too arrived early, I am surprised. Thank you.
Posted by , Japan (5/5
07-10-2010
Clear website. Good product range, especialy inks. Good service. Well packaged item. Sensible delivery pricing. Excellent product. Very satisfied. Will definitely use again. Thank you.
Posted by , UK (5/5
02-10-2010
Ordered a number of inks, and had a very quick response to a query about an out-of-stock ink - they had a shipment in the next day, and I was able to order it as soon as it was updated online the next. Shipment came in very fast, well packed glass ink bottles so no worries of breakages - will be doing business with again. :)
Posted by , UK (5/5
30-09-2010
My order received yesterday. Thank you. As usual, well packed and in excellent condition. Sailor pen writes beautifully. Sheaffer inks -all ok Thank you. Russell
Posted by , UK (5/5
30-09-2010
Thank you for your help and speedy response in fulfilling my order for my aunt's 88th birthday present. As a lady of a 'certain age' she is without internet access and was becoming increasingly frustrated at not getting 'proper' writing paper and envelopes. But not any more, she is delighted. (Which makes life for the rest of us a lot easier!) Thank you again.
Posted by , UK (5/5
29-09-2010
The customer service was super nice, and the delivery was fast! Keep up the good work!
Posted by , France (5/5
29-09-2010

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018