Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Ordered a Lamy Pen from 'The Writing Desk' and the whole thing was done in a slick, but friendly manner. Website and emails explain everything very clearly. Nice to do business with them.
Posted by , UK (5/5
05-11-2010
Fab service yet again!!!!! Many thanks, you know I'll be back
Posted by , uk (5/5
05-11-2010
Being in the market for a new nib for my Pelikan M800 I was attracted to the TWD by the 'pre-sale test and adjustment service'. After a helpful discussion about Pelikan BB and B nib widths I opted for a 'B'. The order was placed late Tuesday and the postie has just delivered it today, Thursday 10:30. . . . That is great service; thank you. Must dash as I am off to try the nib out.
Posted by , UK (5/5
04-11-2010
I like to thank the people, who are behind this site, for their perfect job they do. For all of us who love pen writing, their service being so fast and professional, is what we look for. My second order (a Sailor pen and Diamine ink) took only 5 working days to arrive in Athens. Thanks a lot guys!!!
Posted by , Greece (5/5
03-11-2010
November 1, 2010 I received my order without problem. I am happy with your service.
Posted by , Japan (5/5
02-11-2010
Thank you for a prompt delivery. I am satisfied with the sent commodity.
Posted by , JAPAN (5/5
30-10-2010
Superb range of inks; beautiful bottles; value for money; 100% satisfaction. The Writing Desk has a lifelong customer!
Posted by , England (5/5
28-10-2010
Great service on my previous order so I am back for a Lamy pen. Better prices, including shipping to my door,than buying here in Vancouver.
Posted by , Canada (5/5
27-10-2010
I'm very satisfied with the service. I bought on Friday and they sent that day and today I received the shipping. Very good service, and very fast to Spain. Estoy muy satisfecho con el servicio. Hice mi el pedido el viernes y me lo enviaron ese mis día, recibiéndolo hoy. Muy buen servicio y envío muy rápido a España. Recomended 100%
Posted by , Spain (5/5
26-10-2010
I was very pleased receiving the bottle of ink on time. I do like the variety of your site. I look forward to order a new pen in near future.
Posted by , Greece (5/5
21-10-2010

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018