Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Excellent service. My beautiful Yard-o-Led pencil, ordered Thursday p.m.,arrived Saturday morning. Thank you.
Posted by , U.K. (5/5
11-12-2010
My order for Conway Limited Editions arrived today. This is another order expertly handled as always.
Posted by , UK (5/5
09-12-2010
I've been using TWD for a while now and they always give excellent, prompt and polite service, quite quite excellent! My just-arrived TWSBI pen is a corker, very nice, as is the TWD own-brand ink and both are very much worth twice their prices! Thanks Anna and Martin!
Posted by , YewKay (5/5
09-12-2010
Bought ink cartridge,arrived very quick colour great, have bookmarked this company and will use again
Posted by , Uk (5/5
08-12-2010
The white pen is here just in time to match the snow. Thanks! :)
Posted by , Finland (5/5
08-12-2010
I am very happy with the treatment of them, very seriously and professionally. Very fast shipping. no doubt, 100% recommended
Posted by , Spain (5/5
07-12-2010
Wonderful service, as always! :)
Posted by , Finland (5/5
01-12-2010
Once again, your service has proved prompt, efficient, and courteous. My Conway Stewart arrived the morning after you posted it. The pen itself is absolutely stunning. Many thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
01-12-2010
My pen was delivered within the promised timescales. I am very pleased with the service provided by The Writing Desk and would definitely use them again.
Posted by , UK (5/5
01-12-2010
Merci,le livre est déja arrivé. Transaction parfaite et livraison rapide. cordialement
Posted by , France (5/5
30-11-2010

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018