Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
A wonderful service - I needed my order to be delivered on a specific day as it is a gift and I didn't want the recipient to be around when it arrived. Martin replied to all my emails promptly and ensured that the parcel was sent to arrive when I wanted it to arrive. As for the quality of the pen - it is simply wonderful and arrived safely as it was very well packaged. The wide selection of pens and inks available is excellent and I look forward to using The Writing Desk in the future.
Posted by , England (5/5
25-01-2011
Thank you for the excellent and fast service. Cheers !
Posted by , Romania (5/5
24-01-2011
Great service! Order received in one week in spite of the return of leave and the disease. Moreover, the Bexley pens are superb. Large mercy.
Posted by , Belgium (5/5
21-01-2011
The commodity arrived safely. I am very satisfied. I will use your shop mail order again. Thank you.
Posted by , JAPAN (5/5
17-01-2011
I ordered 2 Lamy fountain pens ... pink and yellow. The pens arrived today in perfect condition. These are beautiful pens and shipping was fast considering the distance they had to travel. Thank you for such a great experience with The Writing Desk. I will definitely be a returning customer. Nola That Marine Mom
Posted by , USA (5/5
15-01-2011
You are the very best in all respects.
Posted by , India (5/5
13-01-2011
Excellent product and service yet again. Highly recommended.
Posted by , UNITED KINGDOM (5/5
11-01-2011
Very very prompt delivery had received item b4 receiving email saying order had been dispatched, very well priced cartridges and very reasonable postage costs. website very well planned Many Thanks
Posted by , England (5/5
10-01-2011
Faultless service yet again, pen arrived by 10am next day. Thanks.
Posted by , England (5/5
07-01-2011
Many thanks for a prompt service.
Posted by , UK (5/5
06-01-2011

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018