Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Well packaged and promptly delivered. The item was value for money and I will consider shopping here again.
Posted by , England (5/5
05-09-2017
Excellent customer service. Delivered within 24 hrs of placing order. Very pleased with goods. Thank You
Posted by , 0 (5/5
05-09-2017
Just received Diamine I ordered. The service was very quick and the ink well packaged for safe delivery. Good reliable service as ever.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
05-09-2017
Very prompt delivery, slight problem with order which was sorted out quickly and easily. Nice people to deal with, totally recommended.
Posted by , UK (5/5
04-09-2017
Super-fast delivery, even though they were only just back from holiday. Thank you!
Posted by , UK (5/5
01-09-2017
Excellent service as always. I got a Start Bay Navigator, and received it far faster than expected. It was extremely well packaged too. This notebook cover is beautiful, and even better than expected. It certainly lives up to expectations, and I am very happy. Thank you!
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
01-09-2017
Fantastic service!
Posted by , Italia (5/5
31-08-2017
I'm so pleased with all the items I ordered. They arrived very quickly. It was so nice to find such a wide variety of inks etc. everything and more for the fountain pen user. I will be back to try more of the different coloured inks. I didn't want to buy my cartridges in the mainstream shops as I've got a good quality pen and had been advised to buy good quality ink for it and feel I have found somewhere that I feel happy with.
Posted by , U.K (5/5
26-08-2017
I was wondering where in the UK I could possibly buy an Edison pen, and The Writing Desk is it. I enjoyed looking for the pen of my choice in the extensive selection available, and I was impressed with the "Next day" speed of delivery, of a well-wrapped package. A extra touch is the certificate to say and show that the nib has been tested. First-rate all round, and a nice coincidence is that we're in the same County.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
25-08-2017
Excellent website - fantastic service - many thanks.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
25-08-2017

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018