Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Just like to say a big thank you to The Writing Desk who replaced my lost package for free. Excellent service, will buy again.
Posted by , Australia (5/5
14-07-2011
I placed my order on Sunday evening. It was delivered on Tuesday morning, securely packaged and exactly as ordered. I'm a happy customer and will almost certainly shop here again. Thank you.
Posted by , Scotland (5/5
12-07-2011
I placed my order on a Friday night, the items were dispatched on the Monday. The items were well packaged (multiple layers of bubble wrap). Thanks!
Posted by , Canada (5/5
12-07-2011
Thank you for the very fast and reliable delivery of the ink.
Posted by , England (5/5
10-07-2011
Dear Anna and Martin. Thank you very much for perfect pens, Clairefontaine roadbook and Private reserve ink, which I received last evening. It was very much in time. And many thanks for very careful packing of my order. Kind Regards, Tatyana.
Posted by , Russia (5/5
09-07-2011
My order arrived in 24 hours in perfect condition! Thank you so much - particularly since I couldn't trace it on the High Street!
Posted by , UK (5/5
09-07-2011
Rhodia webnotebook - fast delivery, excellent service, thanks you
Posted by , UK (5/5
07-07-2011
Dear Anna and Martin Roberts I have just recieved the items I orderd from you. My oversea order from JAPAN was completed! All items are correctly enclosed and safe. Thank you very much for your excellent service.
Posted by , JAPAN (5/5
07-07-2011
Outstanding service and a lightning fast delivery, thanks!
Posted by , Portugal (5/5
06-07-2011
Hi Folks, Diamine inks ordered on Thursday 30 June, arrived breakfast time Saturday 2 July! Excellent service by Royal Mail and yourselves. Packaging - top flight - I've seen electronics packed with less protection! A good range of quality inks at decent prices means I'll keep coming back! Regards, Ian (Hampshire)
Posted by , UK (5/5
02-07-2011

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018