Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Ordered a Diamine ink on Tuesday late at night, Thursday it comes the same day I was told It was dispatched very, very happy! Will defiantly order again for many years to come!
Posted by , Scotland (5/5
15-09-2011
I've ordered from The Writing Desk a few times now and the service has been excellent every time, they'd always be my first recommendation.
Posted by , UK (5/5
15-09-2011
The pen I ordered, was delivered the next morning. Excellent service, I will use this company again.
Posted by , UK (5/5
14-09-2011
Bonjour M. MARTIN, Bonne réception ce jour du stylo. C'est parfait! Cordialement. AMENTA
Posted by , FRANCE (5/5
14-09-2011
Just writing to say thank you for my Pelikan pen which arrived this morning.
Posted by , UK (5/5
13-09-2011
I am very pleased with the TWSBI Diamond 540 pens I have just received. Will you eventually be doing COLOURED versions of these (like the 530 pens which came in 6 different colours) ? Best wishes to Anna and Martin, John Hunter
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
13-09-2011
A great range of products and a user-friendly website. Delivery is swift and items are very well packaged. I could browse for hours! I have recommended to others frequently.
Posted by , UK (5/5
13-09-2011
Excellent range of products available and I was delighted with the service. I'll certainly shop again. Thank you.
Posted by , UK (5/5
10-09-2011
The Parker De-Luxe Piston Converter arrived safely within 24 hours of ordering (next day). An excellent service as usual from The Writing Desk
Posted by , England (5/5
08-09-2011
Delivery is prompt and items arrive well packaged and in tip-top condition. This is the first site I go to when ordering pens and inks, I have no hesitation in recommending it to others.
Posted by , England (5/5
07-09-2011

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018