Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
I've always had fantastic service from The Writing Desk. I seriously appreciate their help and will continue to be a customer!
Posted by , United States (5/5
29-09-2017
Always good protected packaging and fast delivery ! And the service / support is nice. Now I buy all my pens at The Writing Desk.
Posted by , BE (5/5
27-09-2017
Very happy with my first purchase. Both my Kaweco pen and Herbin cartridges arrived in perfect condition, very well packaged. Many thanks Anna and Martin, will be ordering from The Writing Desk again.
Posted by , Belarus (5/5
25-09-2017
Website easy to use, ordering quick to do, very speedy processing and despatch. Goods arrived well wrapped and intact the next day. Very satisfied customer (as I have been previously) :)
Posted by , UK (5/5
22-09-2017
There is a personal touch with The Writing Desk, that makes everything better. I have made an order and was able to change something before it was shipped. I hope it arrives well. Even before the order arrives I am well impressed by the quality of the service provided.
Posted by , Portugal (5/5
20-09-2017
A genuine pleasure to do business with, incredibly prompt service, thank you so much. As for the pen, my Edison Collier is an absolute dream.
Posted by , UK (5/5
19-09-2017
Great company with fantastic company service. Any queries I have they are resolved with haste. My goto company for anything fountain pen.
Posted by , UK (5/5
18-09-2017
Excellent service. Always deliver on time. Always with great care and due diligence, wanting the customer to enjoy the products they offer. Never hesitate to order from them.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
15-09-2017
Beautiful pen, arrived within 3 days and well packaged. Great service, very pleased.
Posted by , UK (5/5
14-09-2017
As always, superb experience with The Writing Desk. Ordered Thursday afternoon, arrived Saturday morning. I'm trying the filling syringe for the first time and it makes filling from a bottle or sample tube a breeze. Thanks Anna and Martin for providing such a good online shopping experience.
Posted by , UK (5/5
09-09-2017

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018