Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
My first order with your organisation went smoothely and timely.Thank you in anticipation of my future expectations - this sets your standard! Regards. John
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
09-02-2012
I've only been using The Writing Desk since returning to fountain pens about six months ago, and have been buying my writing supplies and a couple of pens from here fairly regularly since then. I've always received the most helpful and courteous of service, together with comprehensive advice to help me make the right choice. My orders have arrived very quickly and always superbly packaged. My latest - a bottle of Diamine Chocolate Brown ink - an excellent example of that. All in all I'm one very happy customer and will continue to support The Writing Desk.
Posted by , UK (5/5
09-02-2012
Received today the inks i ordered. Nicely packet. Good service. Thanks
Posted by , Netherlands (5/5
08-02-2012
The pencil lead that i ordered have come perfect for me to use my old Yard-O-Led pencil. Very Happy and thanks
Posted by , Italy (5/5
07-02-2012
I have been looking for a fountain pen which can cope with my handwriting for years. I have quite neat curly writing but although I am right-handed my writing slopes to the left. Unfortunately any pens I've tried over the last 40 years just end up tearing the paper. I found the Sailor Calligraphy Fountain Pen and thought I'd try it, it's good value. I find it allows me to write very easily and makes my writing look good with no blotches or tears. Excellent speedy service from The Writing Desk. Thankyou.
Posted by , U.K. (5/5
07-02-2012
Great service. I will definitely being recommending you to friends and colleagues. Thanks
Posted by , UK (5/5
07-02-2012
Thanks you so much for sending me the part required to repair my TWSBI pen free of charge. You provide excellent customer service. Thanks again.
Posted by , UK (5/5
04-02-2012
Yard o Led Grand Astoria arrived today, swift delivery and a very keen price! Looking forward to using the pen it looks great and will I am sure bring much joy! thanks, martyn
Posted by , UK (5/5
01-02-2012
Thanks again for a great delivery service. Notebooks arrived only two days after ordering and I'm really pleased with them.
Posted by , Scotland (5/5
31-01-2012
An absolutely reliable company who depatched the Diamine inks promptly and were very carefully packed.
Posted by , UK (5/5
31-01-2012

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018