Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
arrived safely would buy from company again.
Posted by , Bristol (5/5
13-05-2012
Wow, what fabulous and very prompt service! I ordered several items and they arrived in perfect condition. Thank you so much. This was my first order but I have a feeling that it definitely won't be my last!
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
09-05-2012
Really pleased with the quick and efficient service given by The Writing Desk. A long forgotten silver, Platinine Vintage Yardoled pencil (Patent No. 422760), which I was given for my 21st birthday 48 years ago, and which has been unloved, languishing in my desk drawer for years, has now been brought back in to service thanks to The Writing Desk - back to life again! Thank you.
Posted by , UK (5/5
28-04-2012
Excellent service again for my fourth or fifth order from 'The Writing Desk'. The goods arrived quickly and in mint condition. Many, many thanks!
Posted by , France (5/5
27-04-2012
Definitely the place to go to for pen lovers. Shipping cost, which is a big stumbling block for us international buyers,is very reasonable. I am very satisfied with all services like shipping time, packaging, communication etc.Please keep up the good work. Will definitely buy again.
Posted by , Hong Kong (5/5
27-04-2012
HELLO. Inform you that I am very pleased with the speed of service. The order reached me in perfect condition. Thank you very much. To new orders. Best Regards. Juan A. Rabanal - Valladolid - Spain
Posted by , spain (5/5
25-04-2012
Good service... Thanks
Posted by , Spain (5/5
19-04-2012
order reference RF04121342 Hi I ordered the Twsbi Diamond 540 on 12 April 2019 and received it today 19 April after only 7 days. I am very happy with your service and your email notifications to update the customer after the on line order. Thank You Rami Friedman
Posted by , Israel (5/5
19-04-2012
Absolument parfait. Réponse rapide, envoi rapide et très bien protégé. Bref : que du bonheur ! Merci !
Posted by , France (5/5
18-04-2012
I am delighted with my new YOL FP and thought your service was exceptional especially the communication. I knew exactly what was happening and when the pen would be delivered. I will certainly purchase from you again. Many Thanks. Nancy
Posted by , England (5/5
14-04-2012

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018