Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
IŽd like to give kudos to Anna for her patience. I order a F nib for my Pelikan M215 and is wonderful, I had to do some "tune-up" and separate a little the tines and now the ink flows as should do PERFECT!. Thanks for your service and assorted merchandise.
Posted by , Perú (5/5
10-06-2012
Items arrived in a week. Thank you for rapid delivery.The nib is very good condition. I really love it.Great service, thank you so much!
Posted by , Japan (5/5
02-06-2012
I have just received my TWSBI fountain pen which is truly excellent. Service from The Writing Desk is first class. I have ordered pens before and they never disappoint. Speedy despatch and sound packaging. Highly recommended.
Posted by , UK (5/5
01-06-2012
I am delighted with your most efficient service. I will recommend you to my friends. All the inks arrived promptly and so carefully packed. I did obtain most of my inks from the Pen Shop in Regent Street but their selection has deteriorated and I was at a loss to know how to obtain the range I needed. I am so pleased I found you on the internet. David Price Consultant Neurosurgeon
Posted by , UK (5/5
31-05-2012
Thanks for a polite service and very fast dispatch. The product was well packaged and protected. Definitely will use again and recommend to friends
Posted by , UK (5/5
31-05-2012
At last - a british company that restores my faith in this useless country of ours! Ordered yesterday - delivered this morning! Truly amazing. Thank you very much.... I'll definitely use your services again.
Posted by , England (5/5
30-05-2012
Dear Anna and Martin! Thank you very much for pens and notebook, that a recieved today. As usual: perfect service, wonderful prices, safely packing and fast delivery. Thanks again!!
Posted by , Russia (5/5
28-05-2012
All OK. Very fast. I'm enjoying my fountain pen for a week and IŽm very happy with my buy.
Posted by , Reino Unido (5/5
27-05-2012
Hi Anna & Martin - Just a note to say thank you for both my orders (inks & notebooks) - you are an excellent service! Fast, professional & I already think of you as friends...I will most definitely be back. Many thanks!
Posted by , UK (5/5
26-05-2012
Fast delivery. Friendly service. Pen arrived well packaged. I'm very happy with my new TWSBI Diamond pen. Writes surprisingly smooth.
Posted by , UK (5/5
25-05-2012

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018