Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Amazingly quick service. My inks and journals arrived were very well packaged. Would highly recommend
Posted by , uk (5/5
21-07-2012
Excellent service, my Parker Duofold pencil can now sketch, will definitely use again.
Posted by , UK (5/5
06-07-2012
Excellent service. All arrived well wrapped and on time. Will certain use again.
Posted by , UK (5/5
29-06-2012
Excellent service, very speedy delivery. Many thanks!
Posted by , GB (5/5
29-06-2012
El envio ha llegado correctamente y en buen estado, muchas gracias. Saludos.
Posted by , España (5/5
28-06-2012
I am a new customer to the writing desk, I had lots of questions via e-mail and each time recieved an extremely friendly, helpful and prompt reply. Products arrived within a few days, well packaged and are excellent !!
Posted by , UK (5/5
22-06-2012
Thank you for such amazing service: the website is well designed and my order was dealt with swiftly. I was surprised at how small the package was and how quickly it arrived. Other companies should take note of how to efficiently use packaging. The only issue I had was choosing what I should buy; if I wasn't such a poor student (I like to play on this cliché), I'd still be poor because I'd have bought one of everything you stock. Thank you again. It couldn't have been done better. I'll definitely be back for more.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
21-06-2012
Fantastic communications and rapid delivery. The pen is exactly as requested and writes beautifully. Will certainly recommend The Writing Desk. Thank You. Adrian.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
20-06-2012
Great prices, lovely service, quick shipping. In a word, marvelous! I will be back for more!
Posted by , USA (5/5
12-06-2012
Ink arrived today 12/6/12 (the day after posting). Thank you for amending my original order. The colour is exactly what I wanted.
Posted by , UK (5/5
12-06-2012

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018