Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
The Writing Desk is one of the most consistently reliable online sellers of fountain pens and related articles. Thank you Anna and Martin - you certainly know what excellent customer service is all about!!
Posted by , Malta (5/5
28-08-2012
Thank you for the order - excellent goods, very well packaged and received very quickly. Great service
Posted by , UK (5/5
22-08-2012
More brilliant service from The Writing Desk - order placed easily, email that my pen is on it's way, pen arrives well packed and protected the next day. Exactly how I want an internet order to work. I always recommend The Writing Desk to every pen person I know - Anna and Martin know their stuff, run an efficient operation and care about their customers. A quick note about the pen I bought - the Faber-Castell Loom. Solid, but doesn't feel weighty; very well made; a clip that will hold onto a jacket pocket; smart with a burst of colour; and, most importantly a fantastic nib. If you want £100 quality for £25 this is the pen to go for.
Posted by , England (5/5
21-08-2012
this is not my first order, but it's the first where the italian mail didn't work well.... I had to thank's Anna... She replied immediately with the tracking... and everything goes well.. . Perfect as usual I will order as usual ... perfect service..!! thx Giuliano
Posted by , ITALIA (5/5
21-08-2012
The Writing Desk, my one and only port of call for writing accessories. Look no further, you have arrived!
Posted by , GREAT BRITAIN (5/5
16-08-2012
Thank you for a very good service. Parcel arrived by 10.00am today 14.8.12.
Posted by , England (5/5
14-08-2012
A happy customer, yes.
Posted by , Finland (5/5
14-08-2012
Great choice and excellent service; prompt, courteous and efficient. Thank you!
Posted by , Ireland (5/5
07-08-2012
Received quickly, excellent service, many thanks
Posted by , Italy (5/5
06-08-2012
I found your website very good and easy to follow, and without any trouble found exactly what I was looking for. I placed my order and it was delivered the very next morning. Excellent Service in all respects.
Posted by , UK (5/5
23-07-2012

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018