Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Excellent service. Product arrived the following day. Securely packaged. Great Ink. Thanks
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
18-10-2012
Superb selection of all things writing, a pleasure to flit across the various pages. Placing an order is easy, economical and the goods arrive well packaged and quickly - perfect. Thank you
Posted by , England (5/5
18-10-2012
As always, good, personable service and willingness to advise.
Posted by , UK (5/5
17-10-2012
Wonderful service as usual. Pen arrived today in excellent condition and well wrapped. Thanks again.
Posted by , UK (5/5
16-10-2012
Thanks for my order, received today less than 48 hours after I ordered online. I am delighted with the ink and converter. Thanks also for going to the trouble of finding me a good colour match. Your service was great: my call was answered straight away and you were very helpful.
Posted by , uk (5/5
13-10-2012
Thanks for the prompt delivery of the notebook and inks - what was even more impressive was the quality of the packing to protect them from any damage
Posted by , UK (5/5
11-10-2012
Thank you for wonderful service, once again.
Posted by , Finland (5/5
09-10-2012
The converters I ordered arrived MUCH faster than expected and all in good condition. Thank you very much!!! Will definitely be ordering from you guys again!
Posted by , New Zealand (5/5
09-10-2012
Great Service, Lowest prices!
Posted by , Greece (5/5
06-10-2012
Another perfect transaction with The Writing Desk - inks arrived well packed just over 30 hours after I ordered them. 10/10 as always!
Posted by , England (5/5
04-10-2012

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018