Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
I can not believe how quickly the items has been delivered! Diamine Ink (Evergreen and Pumpkin colors) looks so good with Lamy Safari 1.5i ^^. Thanks a lot!
Posted by , España (5/5
14-11-2012
Excellent, prompt service.
Posted by , Uk (5/5
09-11-2012
One order: Aurora ink, which was delivered quick and reliable.
Posted by , The Netherlands (5/5
09-11-2012
Thank you so much for your polite service and excellent delivery. The pen arrived in plenty of time and was worth waiting for.
Posted by , UK (5/5
08-11-2012
Perfect transaction with the Writing desk ! I couldn't find Diamine ink cheaper elsewhere, so I ordered two bottle from them, whereas I was very suspicious towards SagePay. It eventually went really smooth, and although I wasn't expecting the bottle to arrive before one week, it arrived within three day. The two bottles, inside their cardboard boxes, were carefully wrapped in bubble film, and put into a thick cardboard box filled with polystyrene bits. The box showed signs of bumps, but the ink bottles's boxes were intact. Thank you !
Posted by , France (5/5
08-11-2012
This is the second time I have ordered from your company via the internet and both times the service has been superb. The goods arrived very quickly and well packaged. Many thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
07-11-2012
Fantastic products and an even better service. Cannot recommend you highly enough. I'll be back!
Posted by , England (5/5
25-10-2012
The wonderful article arrived. I appreciate your sincerity. The British person is doing work with contributive you. Thank you.
Posted by , JPN (5/5
22-10-2012
Good value item delivered very quickly.
Posted by , UK (5/5
19-10-2012
Another smooth transaction with The Writing Desk. First time I had bought a notebook from Anna and Martin - it was packaged more carefully than many booksellers package hardback books. Not only do I appreciate the expertise of The Writing Desk but also the great care they take over every order.
Posted by , England (5/5
18-10-2012

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018